Bored, bored bored

Published May 7, 2013 by reachandflexibility

Right so we’re on cycle 24 now. 2 years on the 18th May. I honestly did not think 2 years ago that I would still be no closer to getting our family. It’s tiring to be honest.

The cramps today were very very painful. The results of being 2 days late and getting my hopes up I guess. I could do with getting down the doctors just to see what’s wrong in that aspect but money to spend on things like that is not an option. I have my very strong painkillers and that will just need to do for now.

Since I last posted my letter has come through from the college. I have my interview on the 20th along with a “Science” test. I’m revising already even though I have no idea where to start. So much rides on this and I can’t fail now.

My divorce is still on the final stage. I can’t come soon enough. If only because I want to marry Kim. I want to be his wife and I want us to live happily ever after. No doubts in my mind like the last time. No playing family like the last time. Just pure and simple love.

Not much going on. Just panicking for my college. I got back into WoW as well. After 8 months away. Still can’t stand dailies. Or the way the gear is working. But I’m getting there. I’m enjoying it…somewhat. I’m unsure how some people manage to blog every day. They must love to hear themselves talk….well type…You get what I mean.

Leave a Reply

