Sexy men and sucky writing.

Published May 10, 2012 by reachandflexibility

Sooo, what to type about. Still waiting on my referral which looks like it will take a while. Still being fobbed around by the job centre people. Did I ever mention I hated these places? Full of under intelligent twats who have the nerve to look down their noses at every day people as they assume we’re all just lazy and wanting to scrounge of the government. I know they do this as to be honest I do this. It’s the scum office we go to, where the lowest of society meet to discuss whether McDonalds is better than Burger king and can compare plastic tacky earings. I hate the place, I hate the people using the service and the people who give the service. Ugh….

Still job hunting in Denmark. Is proving difficult and I’m getting ansy lurking around the house with no plan in mind. Maybe I should just look here or back home. But why should I give up that easily? I don’t want to settle in this forever in debt, inbreeding, shitty music playing hole. Lots of rage in this blog today. Need something good to talk about.Oh I know! Thai food!

The one good thing about the city of Cork is the Bana Thai. It is possibly the most amazing thai food place ever. Me and Kim go there each week and nom on nice curry and it is awesome. I could quite happily live off their food forever. Oh the subject of food I’ve found I can buy tiny pots of pineapple and just nom them whenever. God I love pineapple…God I’m boring. I need to lose weight. Caught a glimpse of myself in a window the other day and though slightly distorted I looked poofy. I may as well be pregnant the size of me currently. To be fair it’s probably what is causing all the problems. Maybe I should do something about it. God I hate dieting though. I hate gyms too but that’s for another reason. Ugh…slump *eats chocolate cookie*

Sorry I’m not a bouncy ball of fluff today. Coming up to the end of cycle 12 and I’m just ticking the days away till AF. Yet another month down. This month not even the slightest of a twinge. Almost like my body has forgotten about me. I’m a little bugged by last months turn of events and even more bugged by a friend on Facebook posting pictures of her daughter. You know she was born 2 days before my due date would have been. That’s just blegh. Need to get over things, need to move on and start doing something about this. Need to stop waiting for nature. Nature sucks. Science is where it’s at! God I feel like Cave Johnson at times – “Science isn’t about why – it’s about why not. You ask, Why is so much of our science dangerous? I say, Why not marry safe science if you love it so much? In fact, why not invent a special safety door that won’t hit you in the butt on the way out – because you are fired.”

Next update I promise will be a gaming review. I’m going to play this old old old game called Planescape Torment and then tell the world what it is like. That or I will get D3 and you won’t see me again for I’ll be crawling through dungeons and farming epics….Horray epics

NPH – Possibly the sexiest gay man ever!

Leave a Reply

